Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Open Gym
-
Mon, Apr 29
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Intramurals
-
Nets BB
-
Tue, Apr 30
Nurse Tammy
-
Band -Stage
-
4th and 5th Choir
-
BB Swish
-
Wed, May 1
MTSS A&B starts- K-2
-
Reading Room # 132
Intramurals
-
Basketball
-
Thu, May 2
Nurse Tammy
-
5th Grade Music Program
-
Swish BB
-
Fri, May 3
Nurse Tammy
-
Firebird Assembly
-
RED calendar
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Open Gym
-
Mon, May 6
Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Band, Choir & Orchestra
-
Certified Staff Mtg-Library
-
Intramurals
-
Nets BB
-
Band, Choir & Orchestra
-
Tue, May 7
Band -Stage
-
4th and 5th Choir
-
BB Swish
-
Wed, May 8
Nurse Tammy
-
Early Release
-
Intramurals
-
Basketball
-
Thu, May 9
Nurse Tammy
-
Swish BB
-
Fri, May 10
Nurse Tammy
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Open Gym
-
Mon, May 13
Intramurals
-
MTSS CMTE
-
Nets BB
-
Tue, May 14
Nurse Tammy
-
Band -Stage
-
Choir Party
-
BB Swish
-
Wed, May 15
MTSS A&B starts- K-2
-
Reading Room # 132
Intramurals
-
Basketball
-
Thu, May 16
Nurse Tammy
-
Swish BB
-
Fri, May 17
Nurse Tammy
-
5th Grade Track Meet(make up)
-
Sat, May 18